Image of PIC_Brouwer, Mike.jpg

Mike Brouwer

Criminal Justice Coordinator, Johnson County, Kan.
Image of Hallie.jpg

Hallie Fader-Towe

Senior Policy Advisor, Behavioral Health, The Council of State Governments Justice Center
Image of Gilbert Gonzales.png

Gilbert Gonzales

Director, Department of Behavioral Health, Bexar County
Image of PIC_Johnson, Brett.jpg

Brett Johnson

Supportive Services Manager, Minnehaha County, S.D.
Image of Simmering.PNG

Lilly Simmering

Deputy County Executive Officer, Orange County, Calif.
Image of D Sweat2.PNG

Hon. David Sweat

Senior Judge, Georgia Superior Courts
Image of Zamora.jpg

Hon. Briana Zamora

New Mexico Supreme Court Justice


Image of headshot.png

Leenah Hegazy

Leadership Network Associate