Image of SAH- Color Headshot.jpg

Hon. Sally Heyman

Commissioner, Miami-Dade County, Fla. and Chair, Large Urban County Caucus
Image of PIC_Miller, James.jpg

Lieutenant Jim Miller

Allegan County Sheriff's Office, Allegan County, Mich.
Image of PIC_Travis, Marsha.jpg

Marsha Travis

Director of Standards and Accountability, Davidson County Sheriff's Office, Davidson County, Tenn.
Image of PIC_Velasquez, Tracy.jpg

Tracy Velázquez

Senior Manager, Safety & Justice, The Pew Charitable Trusts