Credentials Committee

NACo has established a consolidated family of affiliated subsidiaries to pursue and fulfill our vision of healthy, safe and vibrant counties across the United States.

Learn More


G. Riki Hokama Council Member Maui County, Hawaii

Tally Clerk

Batina Dodge County Clerk Scotland County, Missouri

Reading Clerk

Merceria Ludgood Commissioner Mobile County, Alabama


Christopher Rodgers Commissioner Douglas County, Nebraska


Cindy Bulloch County Assessor Iron County, Utah
Kurt Gibbs Board Chair Marathon County, Wisconsin

NACo Staff Liaison

Lauren Wilson Membership Associate National Association of Counties