NACo Board of Directors


Gary Moore Judge/Executive Boone County, Kentucky

First Vice President

Larry Johnson Commissioner DeKalb County, Georgia

Second Vice President

Denise Winfrey County Board Member Will County, Illinois

Immediate Past President

Mary Ann Borgeson Commissioner Douglas County, Nebraska

Past President

Roy Brooks Commissioner Tarrant County, Texas
Lenny Eliason Commissioner Athens County, Ohio
G. Riki Hokama Special Assistant Maui County, Hawaii
Angelo Kyle Board Member Lake County, Illinois
Colleen Landkamer Commissioner Blue Earth County, Minnesota
Christopher Rodgers Commissioner Douglas County, Nebraska
Harvey Ruvin Clerk of Courts/Ex-Officio Clerk of the Board Miami-Dade County, Florida
Glen Whitley Judge Tarrant County, Texas

Board Member

Allan Angel Commissioner Kent County, Delaware
Jhonathan Aragon Commissioner Valencia County, New Mexico
Deirdre Araujo Volunteer Engagement National Association of Volunteer Programs in Local Government, California
John Aubrey Sheriff Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government, Kentucky
Orrin Bailey Cfo Kinexus, Michigan
Mark Bair Commissioner Bingham County, Idaho
Peter Baldacci Commissioner Penobscot County, Maine
Kathryn Barger District 5 County Supervisor Los Angeles County, California
Lisa Bartlett District 5 County Supervisor Orange County, California
John Becker Chairman, Board of Supervisors Madison County, New York
Glenn Benton Juror Bossier Parish, Louisiana
Ron Berry Commissioner Roane County, Tennessee
Walter Beyer Chief Operations Officer Elmore County, Alabama
Tim Boncoskey Assistant Assessor, Recorder, And County Clerk San Diego County, Arizona
Joel Bousman Commissioner Sublette County, Wyoming
Joe Briggs Commissioner Cascade County, Montana
Jason Brinkley Judge Cooke County, Texas
Irwin Burton Councilman Sussex County, Delaware
Bradley Carlyon Attorney Navajo County, Arizona
Keith Carson District 5 County Supervisor Alameda County, California
Rebecca Carter Public Information Officer Mecklenburg County, North Carolina
Toni Carter Commissioner Ramsey County, Minnesota
David Carter Council Member New Castle County, Delaware
Greg Chilcott Commissioner Ravalli County, Montana
J.D. Clark County Judge Wise County, Texas
David Crowley County Executive Milwaukee County, Wisconsin
Laura Curran County Executive Nassau County, New York
Reid Demman County Surveyor Salt Lake County, Utah
Daryl Dukart Commissioner Dunn County, North Dakota
Dan Eggleston Fire Chief Albemarle County, Virginia
Julie Ehemann Commissioner Shelby County, Ohio
Randy Elliott Commissioner Vice Chair Davis County, Utah
Rodney Ellis Harris County Precinct One Commissioner Harris County, Texas
Brandon Ellison Judge Polk County, Arkansas
Bob Fox Commissioner Renville County, Minnesota
Judson Freed Board Member Ramsey County
Zach Friend District 2 County Supervisor Santa Cruz County, California
Robert Gelder Commissioner Kitsap County, Washington
Kurt Gibbs Board Chair Marathon County, Wisconsin
Tracy Graham Commissioner Audrain County, Missouri
Sharon Green Middleton Council Vice-President Baltimore City, Maryland
Brandon Grissom Supervisor Tishomingo County, Mississippi
Ricky Harcrow President DeKalb County, Alabama
Jim Hart Commissioner Madison County, Montana
George Hartwick Commissioner Dauphin County, Pennsylvania
Sally Heyman Commissioner Miami-Dade County, Florida
Varlin Higbee Commission Chair Lincoln County, Nevada
Robert Hill County Developement Director/Emergency Mgmt Director Brookings County, South Dakota
Melvyn Houser Auditor Pottawattamie County, Iowa
Brent Johnson Board Member Kenai Peninsula Borough
Tracey Johnson Commissioner Washington County, North Carolina
Mary Keating Director Of Community Services DuPage County, Illinois
Kyle Kessler Executive Director Association of CMHCs of Kansas, Inc
Marilyn Kirkpatrick Commissioner Clark County, Nevada
Veronica Klinefelt County Commissioner Macomb County, Michigan
KipuKai Kualii Councilmember Kauai County, Hawaii
Philip Kuyers County Commissioner Ottawa County, Michigan
William Kyger Chairman Rockingham County, Virginia
Marcia Lamb Auditor/Treasurer Billings County, North Dakota
Christian Leinbach Commissioner/Chair Berks County, Pennsylvania
Deborah Lieberman Commissioner Montgomery County, Ohio
Michael Logsdon Magistrate Oldham County, Kentucky
Ray Long Chairman Morgan County, Alabama
Felix Lopez Commissioner Las Animas County, Colorado
Merceria Ludgood President Mobile County, Alabama
Richard Malm Commissioner Jefferson County, Kansas
Michael McGinley Commissioner Beaverhead County, Montana
Debbi McGinnis Collector Polk County, Missouri
Melissa McKinlay Commissioner Palm Beach County, Florida
Miles Menetrey District 5 County Supervisor Mariposa County, California
David Meyer County Board Chair Washington County, Illinois
Amy Milliken Attorney Warren County, Kentucky
Alexander Mirabella County Commissioner Union County, New Jersey
Carol Moehrle Public Health Director - Idaho North Central District Nez Perce County, Idaho
Rick Moorefield County Attorney Cumberland County, North Carolina
Susan Morris Commissioner Isanti County, Minnesota
Waymon Mumford County Council Florence County, South Carolina
Kareem Murphy Intergovernmental Relations Director Hennepin County, Minnesota
David Nicholson Circuit Court Clerk Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government, Kentucky
MaryEllen Odell County Executive Putnam County, New York
David Painter Commissioner Clermont County, Ohio
Wendy Piper Commissioner Grafton County, New Hampshire
Mark Poloncarz County Executive Erie County, New York
Craig Pope Commissioner Polk County, Oregon
Robert Post Commissioner Banner County, Nebraska
Toni Preckwinkle Cook County Board President Cook County, Illinois
Greg Puckett Commissioner Mercer County, West Virginia
Jeff Rader Commissioner DeKalb County, Georgia
Craig Rice Council Member, District 2 Montgomery County, Maryland
Herbert Richards Council Member Hawaii County, Hawaii
Manuel Ruiz County Supervisor Santa Cruz County, Arizona
Jayne Sabaitis Nursing Home Administrator Branch County, Michigan
James Schmidt Commissioner Lincoln County, South Dakota
Martha Schrader Commissioner Clackamas County, Oregon
Catherine Senderling-McDonald Executive Director County Welfare Directors Association of California, California
Douglas Smith Commissioner Martin County, Florida
Scott Sorrel County Administrator Peoria County, Illinois
Tomas Talamante Deputy Chief Of Staff District Of Columbia, D.C.
Jerry Taylor County Commissioner Seat C Garfield County, Utah
Nancy Thrash Commissioner Lamar County, Georgia
Tammy Tincher Commissioner Greenbrier County, West Virginia
Thomas Tombarello Chair, Commissioner Rockingham County, New Hampshire
Phillip Trujillo Assessor Harding County, New Mexico
Grant Veeder Auditor Black Hawk County, Iowa
Jonathan Vlaming Associate Superintendent - Planning, Design And Technology Three Rivers Park District, Minnesota
Clay Walker Mayor Denali Borough, Alaska
Kenton Ward Surveyor Hamilton County, Indiana
Tommy Waters Council Member Honolulu City and County, Hawaii
Gloria Whisenhunt County Commissioner Forsyth County, North Carolina
Jerry White Assessor Shoshone County, Idaho
Bob Wilcox Executive Director South Dakota Counties, South Dakota
Debbie Wise Circuit Clerk Randolph County, Arkansas
Terry Wolf Commissioner Washakie County, Wyoming
Edward Zackery Veterans Service Office Director National Association of County Veterans Service Officers, Ohio