The Hon. Christian Leinbach

NACo Northeast Region Representative; Commission Chair Berks County, Pa.

Northeast Region

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and West Virginia.  (Note: Vermont, Connecticut and Rhode Island would also be a part of the Northeast Region, but do not have NACo members.)