

Membership Standing Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 1:00 P.M.— 2:30 P.M. ET

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP

Chair:	Hon. Matt Prochaska, Clerk of the Circuit Court, Kendall County, Illinois
Vice Chair:	Hon. Peter Baldacci, Commissioner, Penobscot County, Maine
Vice Chair:	Hon. Ron Berry, Commissioner, Roane County, Tennessee
Vice Chair:	Hon. Jim Doherty, Commissioner, Morrow County, Oregon
Vice Chair:	Hon. Viola Harris, Commissioner, Edgecombe County, North Carolina
Vice Chair:	Hon. Betsy Keller, County Chief Administrator, El Paso County, Texas
Vice Chair:	Hon. Christian Leinbach, Commissioner, Berks County, Pennsylvania
Vice Chair:	Hon. Richard Malm, Commissioner, Jefferson County, Kansas
Vice Chair:	Hon. Waymon Mumford, Council Member, Florence County, South Carolina
Vice Chair:	Hon. Dotti Owens, Coroner, Ada County, Idaho
Vice Chair:	Ms. Robyn Pouquette, Recorder, Yuma County, Arizona
Vice Chair:	Hon. Monica Sparks, Commissioner, Kent County, Michigan
Vice Chair:	Hon. Matthew Veitch, Town Supervisor, Saratoga County, New York
Vice Chair:	Hon. Larry Waters, County Mayor, Sevier County, Tennessee
Executive Committee Liaison: Hon. Gary Moore, County Judge/Executive, Boone County, Kentucky	

Meeting Agenda

1:00 P.M. – 1:15 P.M. ET Call to Order, Welcome, Approval of Minutes Hon. Matthew Prochaska, Circuit Clerk, Kendall County, II.

1:15 P.M. – 1:20 P.M. ET General comments Hon. Gary Moore, Judge/Executive Boone County, Ky.

1:20 P.M. – 2:30 P.M. ET <u>Membership Department Updates</u> **Kim Hall, NACo Membership Director** • My County. My NACo. campaign

Membership updates and conversation

2:30 P.M. ET Meeting Concludes

> NACo Staff Liaison: Kim Hall, Membership Director 202.942.4221, <u>khall@naco.org</u> Membership staff: John Losh, Associate Membership Director 202.661.8832, <u>jlosh@naco.org</u> Maxx Silvan, Membership Associate 202.942.4224, <u>msilvan@naco.org</u>