Reports & Toolkits

NACo Annual Report 2011-2012

  • Document

    NACo Annual Report 2011-2012

    Reports & Toolkits

Related News

Related Resources

More From

  • NACo’s new executive team, elected July 12 at the 2021 Annual Business Meeting in Prince George’s County, Md. are (l-r): Immediate Past President Gary Moore, Boone County, Ky. judge/executive; President Larry Johnson, commissioner, DeKalb County, Ga.; First Vice President Denise Winfrey, board member, Will County, Ill. and Second Vice President Mary Jo McGuire, commissioner, Ramsey County, Minn.
    Photo by Denny Henry

    Larry Johnson, Georgia commissioner, takes the lead as NACo president

    DeKalb County, Ga. Commissioner Larry Johnson was sworn in as NACo’s new president Monday afternoon at NACo’s 2021Annual Business Meeting in Prince George’s County, Md.

    Learn More