Western Interstate Region Board

Jul. 23, 2016 , 9:30 am – 12:00 pm
104 A

Mr. Greg Wolf, Association of Oregon Counties
Honorable Carol Bowman Muskett, McKinley County, N.M.
Mr. Jim Ogsbury, Western Governors' Association
Mr. Michael Christensen, Port of Long Beach
Honorable Joel Bousman, Sublette County, Wyo.
Ms. Joy Esparsen, New Mexico Association of Counties
Honorable Genevieve Jackson, McKinley County, N.M.
Mr. Mark Lautman, Lautman Economic Architecture

Upcoming Events