Human Services and Education Policy Steering Committee - Subcommittee Meetings

Jul. 22, 2016 , 9:30 am – 12:00 pm
201 B


  • Ms. Carrie Hritz, U.S. Census Bureau
  • Mr. Rick Bengtsson, El Paso County, Colo.
  • Ms. Julie Krow, Colorado Department of Human Services
  • Hon. Kathy Long, Ventura County, Calif.
  • Hon. Nancy Sharpe, Arapahoe County, Colo.
  • Mr. Bruce Bronzan, Trilogy Integrated Resources/Network of Care
  • Hon. Sallie Clark, El Paso County, Colo.
  • Mr. Barry Zimmerman, Ventura County, Calif.