Information Technology Standing Committee

The Information Technology Standing Committee advises the Officers on information technology issues and provides oversight on NACo information technology projects.

View Latest IT Resources 


Christopher Constance Commissioner Charlotte County, Florida

Vice Chair

Joe Briggs Commissioner Cascade County, Montana
Tracy Graham Associate Commissioner Audrain County, Missouri
Buster Johnson Supervisor Mohave County, Arizona
Christopher Nchopa-Ayafor Chief Information Officer Tarrant County, Texas
Patricia O'Bannon Supervisor Henrico County, Virginia
Nancy Thrash Commissioner Lamar County, Georgia


Allan Angel Commissioner Kent County, Delaware
Shanita Bryant Commissioner Peach County, Georgia
Terry Buchanan Chief Information Officer Robeson County, North Carolina
Terry Burroughs Commissioner Okeechobee County, Florida
Laurel Caldwell IT Director Latah County, Idaho
Christopher Coudriet County Manager New Hanover County, North Carolina
Randy Cress CIO Rowan County, North Carolina
Mark Curtis Information Services Director Stevens County, Washington
Michael Dent Chief Information Security Officer Fairfax County, Virginia
Ray Desjardins Senior IT Division Manager Charlotte County, Florida
Scott Fortner Commissioner Weakley County, Tennessee
Robert Greeves Senior Policy Advisor National Criminal Justice Association, D.C.
Natalie Hall Commissioner Fulton County, Georgia
Mike Harper Police Juror Beauregard Parish, Louisiana
Sean Higginbotham IT Director Cascade County, Montana
George Hill IT Director Morgan County, Alabama
David Hudson County Judge Sebastian County, Arkansas
Doris Karloff Supervisor Saunders County, Nebraska
Robert Kelly Director of Administration and Communication Fulton County
Elizabeth Lo IT Director Bedford County, Minnesota
Tom Lynch Deputy Chief Information Officer Cook County, Illinois
Warren Mackey Commissioner Hamilton County, Tennessee
Lily Morgan Commissioner Josephine County, Oregon
Craig Nelson CIO McLean County, Illinois
Wendy Nordwald Assessor Warren County, Missouri
Terry Ocana IT Director Chippewa County
Timothy Oliver Director of IT/GIS Horry County, South Carolina
Richard Olson Commissioner Chair Yamhill County, Oregon
Lynn Padgett Director, Government Affairs/Natural Resources San Miguel County, Colorado
Lee Patterson Commissioner Calhoun County, Alabama
Victoria Reinhardt Commissioner Ramsey County, Minnesota
Mike Sage CIO County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania
Mike Sage CIO County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania
Archie Satchell Chief Information Officer Palm Beach County
Nathan Schlichtemier IS Manager Caddo Parish, Louisiana
James Schmidt Commissioner Lincoln County, South Dakota
Alton Shepherd Supervisor Apache County, Arizona
Kevin Smith Director of Technology Services Sebastian County, Arkansas
Deborah Stoutamire Chief Administrative Officer National Association of Counties, D.C.
Jack Surrency Freeholder Cumberland County, New Jersey
Thomas Tombarello Chair, Commissioner Rockingham County, New Hampshire
Juan Torres Chief Information Officer Franklin County
Orlando Trainer County Supervisor Oktibbeha County, Mississippi
Ed Valenzuela Supervisor Siskiyou County, California
Matthew Veitch Supervisor Saratoga County, New York
Kenton Ward Surveyor Hamilton County, Indiana
Jason Warfel Board Member Jasper County, Illinois
Gregg Weiss Commissioner, District 2 Palm Beach County, Florida
John Wilson County Assessor King County, Washington
Carl Zalak Commissioner Marion County, Florida

Executive Committee Liaison

Greg Cox Supervisor San Diego County, California