Financial Services Center Advisory Committee


Cathy Muse Director, Dept. of Procurement & Material Management Fairfax County, Virginia

Vice Chair

Rodney Ellis Commissioner Harris County, Texas


Kitty Barnes Commissioner Catawba County, North Carolina
Amy Cannon County Manager Cumberland County, North Carolina
Helena Denham-Carter Director of Benefits Miami-Dade County, Florida
Graham Knaus Executive Director California State Association of Counties, California
Dean Lynch Executive Director Virginia Association of Counties, Virginia
Susan Muranishi County Administrator Alameda County, California
Dolores Ortega-Carter Treasurer Travis County, Texas
Rita Reynolds Chief Technology Officer National Association of Counties, Pennsylvania
James Zwetzig Commissioner Morgan County, Colorado

Interested in Doing Business with Us?