Finance Standing Committee

The Finance Standing Committee advises the Officers on the annual budget of the association before it is presented to the Board of Directors and provides oversight on other financial issues as directed by the Officers.


Gary Moore County Judge/Executive Boone County, Kentucky


Cindy Bobbitt Commissioner Grant County, Oklahoma
Timothy Boyd Commissioner Hamilton County, Tennessee
Mike Brown Commissioner Johnson County, Kansas
Shanita Bryant Commissioner Peach County, Georgia
Jason Carini Treasurer Rogers County, Oklahoma
Keith Carson Supervisor Alameda County, California
Christopher Constance Commissioner Charlotte County, Florida
Michael Covert Councilmember Beaufort County, South Carolina
William Cox Commissioner Rich County, Utah
Lenny Eliason Commissioner Athens County, Ohio
Sidney Fitzpatrick Commissioner Big Horn County, Montana
Evelyn Gill Commissioner Knox County, Tennessee
Jeffrey Haste Commissioner, Chair Dauphin County, Pennsylvania
Ted Kaplan Commissioner Forsyth County, North Carolina
Doris Karloff Supervisor Saunders County, Nebraska
David Meyer Chairman Washington County, Illinois
Susan Muranishi County Administrator Alameda County, California
David Nicholson Circuit Court Clerk Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government, Kentucky
Pat Oman County Administrator Mille Lacs County, Minnesota
Dolores Ortega-Carter Treasurer Travis County, Texas
Lee Patterson Commissioner Calhoun County, Alabama
Donna Peterson Treasurer Payette County, Idaho
David Plyler Commissioner Forsyth County, North Carolina
Christopher Rodgers Commissioner Douglas County, Nebraska
Alan Rosenzweig , Florida
Ilene Shapiro County Executive Summit County, Ohio
Susan Thorpe County Administrator Yuma County, Arizona
Jason Warfel Board Member Jasper County, Illinois
John Warren County Clerk Dallas County, Texas
Glen Whitley County Judge Tarrant County, Texas

Committee Representative

Amy Bason Deputy Director and General Counsel North Carolina Association of County Commissioners, North Carolina
Debbi McGinnis Collector of Revenue Polk County, Missouri
Gene Smith NACo Board Representative National Association of County Administrators, Michigan

State Association Appointtee

Doug Hill Executive Director County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania