Agriculture and Rural Affairs Steering Committee

Responsible for all matters pertaining to USDA agriculture, rural development programs, rural renewable energy development, research and extension, food safety, and conservation programs. 

Learn More


Barry Anderson Supervisor Clay County, Iowa
Elmer Armstrong Assembly Member Northwest Arctic Borough, Alaska
Jeffrey Baker Commissioner Arapahoe County, Colorado
Alex Barnett County Judge/Executive Harrison County, Kentucky
Debbie Bell Commissioner Fremont County, Colorado
Terry Burroughs Commissioner Okeechobee County, Florida
Richard Crouch Supervisor Mills County, Iowa
Buck Holmes Commissioner Laramie County, Wyoming
John Justman Commissioner Mesa County, Colorado
Arryl Kaneshiro Council Chair Kauai County, Hawaii
Doris Karloff Supervisor Saunders County, Nebraska
Larry Lindor Commissioner Pope County, Minnesota
Burlin Matthews Supervisor Clay County, Iowa
Dwayne McFall Commissioner Fremont County, Colorado
Tyrone Moye Commissioner Clarke County, Alabama
Pete Olsen Commissioner Churchill County, Nevada
Martin Porchas Supervisor Yuma County, Arizona
Pam Roach Councilwoman Pierce County, Washington
Paul Ruszkiewicz County Legislator Orange County, New York
Yuki Lei Sugimura Council Member Maui County, Hawaii
Randy Thomas Commissioner Pottawatomie County, Oklahoma
F. E. Wolski Commissioner Goshen County, Wyoming
Joette Woods Commissioner Liberty County, Montana