Briefing Registration

Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.


Representative Doris Matsui – 6th Congressional District of California

Representative Tim Murphy – 18th Congressional District of Pennsylvania  

Representative Paul Tonko – 20th Congressional District of New York

Hon. Sallie Clark – President, NACo; Commissioner, El Paso County, Colo.

Ms. Cherryl Ramirez – President, National Association of County Behavioral Health & DevelopmentalDisability Directors (NACBHDD); Executive Director, Association of Oregon Community Mental Health Programs

Mr. Harvey Rosenthal – Executive Director, New York Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Mr. Robert Sheehan – Past Chief Executive Officer, Community Mental Health Authority for Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham Counties, Mich.; Incoming Chief Executive Officer, Michigan Association of Community Mental Health Boards

Mr. Matt Chase – Executive Director, NACo

Dr. Ron Manderscheid – Executive Director, NACBHDD


Please fill out the form below to RSVP: