

Healthy Counties Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 27 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

Zoom Registration Information Link

Healthy Counties Advisory Board Leadership 2021-2022

Chair: Hon. Phyllis Randall, Chair-at-Large, Loudoun County, Va.

Vice Chair: Hon. Mary Ann Borgeson, Commissioner, Douglas County, Neb.

Vice Chair: Hon. Dennis Deer, Commissioner, Cook County, Ill.

Vice Chair: Hon. Natalie Hall, Vice Chair, Fulton County, Ga.

Vice Chair: Hon. Jennifer Henderson, Treasurer, Schleicher County, Texas

Vice Chair: Hon. Brenda Howerton, Commissioner, Durham County, N.C.

Vice Chair: Hon. Sig Hutchinson, Commissioner, Wake County, N.C.

Vice Chair: Ms. Marni Kuyl, Director, Health and Human Services, Washington County, Ore.

Vice Chair: Mr. Nick Macchione, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer/Agency Director, Health & Human Services

Agency, San Diego County, Calif.

Vice Chair: Ms. Carol Moehrle, Public Health Director - Idaho North Central District

Vice Chair: Hon. Patricia O'Bannon, Supervisor, Henrico County, Va.

Vice Chair: Mr. Kenneth Wilson, County Administrator, Franklin County, Ohio

Corporate Vice Chair: Ms. Carol Reynolds, Executive Vice President, Client Experience and Public Sector, Netsmart

Meeting Agenda

2:00-2:15PM	Welcome and Introduction
	Chair Phyllis Randall
2:15-2:40PM	Presentation from Brian Castrucci, de Beaumont Foundation
	Brian Castrucci, President and CEO of the de Beaumont Foundation will present an overview of the social determinants of health and share information on the Foundation's new <u>Healing Through Policy Initiative</u> .
2:40-2:55PM	Moderated Discussion of HCAB priorities, challenges, innovations
	Chair Randall

2:55-3:00PM **HCAB Next Steps and Meeting Close**

Chair Randall